Membership

We're giving you a free trial and a lifetime discount as part of our early access programme 🎉
 

£0 🎉

first week

Includes 75 credits for around 12 hours access


FREE 7 day trial*


Exclusive offer only for early access users

Select

£34

per month

Includes 75 credits for around 12 hours access


Exclusive offer only for early access users


Normally £39 per per month

Select

£109

per month

Includes 250 credits for around 40 hours access


Exclusive offer only for early access users


Normally £119 per per month

Select

£209

per month

Includes 500 credits for around 80 hours access


Exclusive offer only for early access users


Normally £239 per per month

Select

£499

per month

Includes 1200 credits for around 180 hours access


Exclusive offer only for early access users


Normally £549 per per month

Select

All prices include VAT. An hour in a space in London averages 4 - 8 credits.

Unused credits rollover for 1 month.

*Free trial includes 75 credits. After your trial, you’ll auto-enroll in our £34/month plan. You can change or cancel any time during your trial.

Our Featured Spaces

How Do Credits Work?

How do I book a workspace using credits?

When booking a workspace on the app, you’ll see that each space has a set hourly credit rate. When you choose to make a booking, we’ll ask how long you would like to work in that space for. We then calculate the total number of credits for the booking based on the hourly credit rate of the space and the total hours that you would like to book. We’ll then show you the total credit spend before you choose to place the booking.

How long do my credits last?

All credits are available to use for 2 months (starting from each monthly payment cycle). If you cancel your subscription or downgrade your credit package, remaining credits will only be available until the end of your current cycle – for more on this see below.

What if I want to upgrade my credit package or my credits run out before the next cycle?

If you would like more monthly credits you can choose to upgrade to another package at any time.

How long does my membership last?

Memberships are monthly recurring and payments will continue on a monthly cycle from the date of first subscription unless you choose to cancel your membership.

What if I’m paying for more credits that I need?

You can choose to swap over to any credit package at any time. If you are switching to a package that offers less credits than the package you are currently on, the switch will take place at the end of your current monthly payment cycle. All credits in your account will be valid until the switch and any unused credits at the point of switch will no longer be valid. However, once your new credit package takes effect, you will still be able to attend bookings made and confirmed while you were still subscribing to your previous credit package i.e. pre-existing bookings will remain valid for 30 days from the last day of your previous subscription.

How do I cancel my monthly membership?

In the Desana app go to Account > Subscription and Payment > Cancel Subscription. Cancelation will take effect at the end of your current monthly payment cycle. All credits in your account will be valid until the end date and any unused credits at the end of your subscription will no longer be valid. However, once cancellation has taken effect, you will still be able to attend bookings made and confirmed while you were still subscribing to the Desana network i.e. pre-existing bookings will remain valid for 30 days from the last day of your subscription.

Team Pricing

Less down-time moving around. More time creating.

Empower your team to do their best work anywhere.

Tap in to discounts for teams of 5 people or more.

Learn more about team pricing

Ready to get started? Get early access now